HI Staff Directory

    • Michael Michaud, Executive Director
      Phone: 862.242.5180, ext. 1001
      Email: mmichaud@pumps.org

      Wen Chen, Programmer Analyst
      Phone:862.242.5221, ext. 1291    
      Email: wchen@pumps.org

      Melissa Cosme, Manager, Membership & Business Development
      Phone: 862.242.5975, ext. 1211
      Email: mcosme@pumps.org

      Susie De Bel, Committee and Admin Coordinator
      Phone: 862.242.5339, ext. 1161
      Email: sdebel@pumps.org

      Matthew C. Derner, Manager, Business Development, Pump System Programs
      Hydraulic Institute / Pump Systems Matter
      Phone: 214.801.1912
      Email: mderner@pumps.org

      Amy Diehl, Committee and Admin Coordinator
      Phone: 862.242.5239, ext. 1251
      Email: adiehl@pumps.org

      Susan Dunn, Bookkeeper & Customer Service
      Phone: 862.242.5138, ext. 1181
      Email: sdunn@pumps.org

      Peter Gaydon, Director, Technical Affairs  
      Phone: 862.242.5679, ext. 1191    
      Email: pgaydon@pumps.org

      Denielle Giordano, Director, Marketing and Events
      Phone: 862.242.5778, ext. 1151    
      Email: dgiordano@pumps.org

      Kevin  Lusardi, Director, Finance and Operations
      Phone: 862.242.5189, ext. 1111   
      Email: klusardi@pumps.org

      Jennifer Meade, Marketing and Communication Associate
      Phone: 862.242.5698, ext. 1121    
      Email: jmeade@pumps.org

      Mary Silver, Director, Membership & Technology 
      Phone: 862.242.5324, ext. 1171 
      Email: msilver@pumps.org

      Edgar Suarez, Manager, Technical Programs
      Phone: 862.217.2441, ext. 1221
      Email: esuarez@pumps.org

    We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate properly. To continue to use our site, please accept our use of cookies. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy.
     I accept cookies from this site.