HI Staff Directory

    • Michael Michaud, Executive Director
      Phone: 862.242.5180, ext. 1001
      Email: mmichaud@pumps.org

      Wen Chen, Programmer Analyst
      Phone:862.242.5221, ext. 1291    
      Email: wchen@pumps.org

      Susan Dunn, Bookkeeper & Customer Service
      Phone: 862.242.5239, ext. 1181
      Email: sdunn@pumps.org

      Peter Gaydon, Director, Technical Affairs  
      Phone: 862.242.5679, ext. 1191    
      Email: pgaydon@pumps.org

      Denielle Giordano, Director, Marketing and Events
      Phone: 862.242.5778, ext. 1151    
      Email: dgiordano@pumps.org

      Amy Jones, Marketing and Events Coordinator
      Phone: 862.242.5269, ext 1241
      Email: ajones@pumps.org

      Jennifer Meade, Marketing and Training Associate
      Phone: 862.242.5698, ext. 1121    
      Email: jmeade@pumps.org

      Mary Silver, Director, Membership & Technology 
      Phone: 862.242.5324, ext. 1171 
      Email: msilver@pumps.org

      Edgar Suarez, Manager, Technical Programs
      Phone: 862.217.2441, ext. 1221
      Email: esuarez@pumps.org

      Molly Thompson, Account Manager, Energy Programs
      Phone: 862.242.5338, ext. 2001
      Email: mthompson@pumps.org

    We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate properly. To continue to use our site, please accept our use of cookies. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy.
     I accept cookies from this site.