Member Companies

    HI Member CompaniesWebsite
    A.R. Wilfley & Sons, Inc. www.wilfley.com
    A.W. Chesterton Company www.chesterton.com
    ABB LV Drives US www.abb.com
    ABB Motors and Mechanical Inc. www.abb.com
    AESSEAL Inc. www.aesseal.com
    Afton Pumps, Inc. www.aftonpumps.com
    Applied Flow Technology www.aft.com
    Armstrong Fluid Technology www.armstrongfluidtechnology.com
    ARO Fluid Products www.fluids.ingersollrand.com
    Badger Alloys, Inc. www.badgeralloys.com
    Blackmer, Inc. www.psgdover.com/blackmer
    Blacoh Fluid Control, Inc. www.blacoh.com
    Boerger LLC www.boerger-pumps.com
    Buffalo Pumps Div. of Air & Liquid Systems Corp. www.buffalopumps.com
    Carver Pump Company www.carverpump.com
    Cascade Pump Company www.cascadepump.com
    Chempump, a Division of Teikoku USA Inc. www.teikokupumps.com
    CIRCOR Pumping Technologies www.colfaxcorp.com
    Clarke Fire Protection Products, Inc. www.clarkefire.com
    ClydeUnion Pumps, an SPX Brand www.clydeunion.com
    Crane Pumps & Systems, Inc. www.cranepumps.com
    Danfoss Drives www.danfoss.com
    Dynamatic® Drive Source International Inc. www.dynamatic.com
    EagleBurgmann Mechanical Seals www.EagleBurgmann.us
    Eaton Corporation www.eaton.com
    Ebara Pumps Americas Corporation www.pumpsebara.com
    Egger TURO Pumps North America, Inc. www.eggerpumps.com
    Engineered Software, Inc. www.eng-software.com
    Flo-Fab www.flofab.com/
    Flowrox, Inc.
    Flowserve Corporation www.flowserve.com
    FPI Pumps, Inc. www.fpipumps.com
    Franklin Electric Company, Inc. www.Franklin-Electric.com
    General Rubber Corporation www.general-rubber.com
    GIW Industries, Inc. (A KSB Company) www.giwindustries.com
    Gorman-Rupp, Mansfield Division www.gormanrupp.com
    Graphite Metallizing Corporation www.graphalloy.com
    Great Plains Industries, Inc. www.greatplainsindustries.com
    Grundfos USA www.grundfos.com
    Grundfos Water Utility www.grundfos.com
    Gusher Pumps www.gusher.com
    Hayward Tyler, Inc. www.haywardtyler.com
    HERMETIC-Pumps Inc. www.hermetic-pumpen.com
    Hydro, Inc. www.hydroinc.com
    Hydroflo Pumps USA, Inc. www.hydroflopumps.com
    INDAR Maquinas Hidraulicas www.ingeteam.com/indar/en-us/sectors/water-pumping/s15_77_p/products.aspx
    Inpro/Seal - a Business Unit of Waukesha Bearings www.waukbearing.com
    Integrity Pump and Motor Group, LLC
    Intelliquip, Inc. www.intelliquip.com
    Isomag Corporation www.isomag.com
    ITT - Industrial Process www.ittindustrialproducts.com
    Iwaki America Incorporated www.iwakiamerica.com
    John Crane Inc. www.johncrane.com
    KCF Technologies, Inc. www.kcftech.com
    Kirloskar Brothers Ltd. www.kirloskarpumps.com
    Kop-Flex Inc., Regal Beloit America www.regalpts.com
    KSB, Inc. www.ksbusa.com
    Leistritz Advanced Technologies Corp. www.leistritzcorp.com
    LEWA-Nikkiso America, Inc. www.lewa-inc.com
    Met-Pro Global Pump Solutions - Dean Pump Product www.mp-gps.com
    Met-Pro Global Pump Solutions - Fybroc/Sethco www.mp-gps.com
    Metso Minerals Industries, Inc. www.metso.com
    Mikasa Corporation www.mikasasports.com
    Momentum Engineered Systems, Inc. momentumsys.com
    National Pump Company www.nationalpumpcompany.com
    Neptune Chemical Pump Co., Inc. www.psgdover.com/neptune
    Netzsch Canada, Inc.
    Netzsch Pumps North America, LLC www.netzschusa.com
    Nidec Motor Corporation www.usmotors.com
    NSK Corporation www.nskamericas.com
    Patterson Pump Company www.pattersonpumps.com
    Peerless Pump Company www.peerlesspump.com
    Penn Valley Pump Company Inc. www.pennvalleypump.com
    Pentair www.pentair.com
    Pentair - Aurora www.aurorapump.com
    Pentair - Berkeley www.berkeleypumps.com
    Pentair - Delta www.deltaenvironmental.com
    Pentair - Fairbanks Nijhuis www.fairbanksnijhuis.com
    Pentair - Hydromatic www.hydromatic.com
    Pentair - Myers www.femyers.com
    Price Pump Company www.pricepump.com
    PSG, a Dover Company www.psgdover.com
    PSG-GT www.psgdover.com
    PUMPSENSE Fluid Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.worldofpumps.com
    PumpWorks www.pumpworks610.com
    Reddy-Buffaloes Pump, Inc. www.rbpump.com
    Roplan www.roplan.com
    Schneider Electric - Square D www.schneider-electric.com
    Seepex Inc. www.seepex.com
    ShinMaywa Industries, Ltd. www.shinmaywa.co.ip
    Simflo Pumps, Inc. www.simflo.com
    SJE-Rhombus® www.sjerhombus.com
    Smith & Loveless, Inc. www.smithandloveless.com
    SPP Pumps, Inc. www.spppumps.com
    SULZER www.sulzer.com
    Sulzer Pump Solutions (US) Inc. - ABS USA www.sulzer.com
    Sulzer Pumps Solutions Inc. www.sulzer.com
    Sundyne LLC www.sundyne.com
    Sun-Star Electric, Inc. www.sunstarusa.com
    TACO, Inc. www.taco-hvac.com
    TB Wood's, Inc./Altra Industrial Motion www.altracouplings.com
    Thrush Co. Inc. www.thrushco.com
    Torishima Pumps www.torishimapump.com
    Tritec Seal www.tritecseal.com
    US Pump Corp
    Vertiflo Pump Co., Inc. www.vertiflopump.com
    Wanner Engineering, Inc. www.wannereng.com
    WEG Electric Corp. www.weg.net
    Weir Floway, Inc. www.weirminerals.com
    Weir Minerals North America www.weirminerals.com
    Weir Pump and Valve Solutions www.lewispumps.com
    Weir Specialty Pumps www.weirgroup.com
    Wilden® www.wildenpump.com
    Wilo USA LLC www.wilo-usa.com
    Xylem Inc. www.xyleminc.com
    Xylem Inc. - Applied Water Systems www.xyleminc.com
    Xylem Inc. - Water Solutions www.xyleminc.com