Members

The Hydraulic Institute is the largest association of pump OEMs (Original Equipment Manufacturers) and supplier companies (Associate Members) in North America. Our member list represents quality, expertise, and thought leadership.

See a listing of our current member companies below or use our Supplier Directory Search below to search our members by product type, market, location, or trade name.

  • Supplier Directory Search
Company Website Type
A.R. Wilfley & Sons, Inc. www.wilfley.com Member
A.W. Chesterton Company www.chesterton.com Associate Member
ABB Motion new.abb.com Associate Member
AESSEAL Inc. www.aesseal.com Associate Member
Afton Pumps, Inc. www.aftonpumps.com Member
Applied Flow Technology www.aft.com Associate Member
Armstrong Fluid Technology www.armstrongfluidtechnology.com Member
ARO Fluid Products www.fluids.ingersollrand.com Member
Badger Alloys, Inc. www.badgeralloys.com Associate Member
Badger Alloys, Inc. www.badgeralloys.com Associate Member
Blackmer, Inc. www.psgdover.com/blackmer Member
Blacoh Fluid Control, Inc. www.blacoh.com Associate Member
Boerger LLC www.boerger.com Member
Buffalo Pumps Div. of Air & Liquid Systems Corp. www.buffalopumps.com Member
Carver Pump Company www.carverpump.com Member
Cascade Pump Company www.cascadepump.com Member
CFturbo, Inc. www.cfturbo.com Associate Member
Chempump, a Division of Teikoku USA Inc. www.teikokupumps.com Member
CIRCOR Pumping Technologies www.colfaxcorp.com Member
Cornell Pump Company www.cornellpump.com Member
Crane Pumps & Systems, Inc. www.cranepumps.com Member
Danfoss Drives www.danfoss.com Associate Member
Des-Case Corporation https://www.descase.com/ Associate Member
Dodge Industrial https://dodgeindustrial.com/ Associate Member
EagleBurgmann Mechanical Seals www.EagleBurgmann.us Associate Member
Eaton www.eaton.com Associate Member
Ebara Pumps Americas Corporation www.pumpsebara.com Member
Egger TURO Pumps North America, Inc. www.eggerpumps.com Member
Engineered Software, Inc. www.eng-software.com Associate Member
Flexaseal flexaseal.com Associate Member
Flowserve Corporation www.flowserve.com Member
Franklin Electric Company, Inc. www.Franklin-Electric.com Member
Franklin Electric Industrial www.Franklin-Electric.com Member
General Rubber Corporation www.general-rubber.com Associate Member
GIW Industries, Inc. (A KSB Company) www.giwindustries.com Member
Gorman-Rupp, Mansfield Division www.gormanrupp.com Member
Graphite Metallizing Corporation www.graphalloy.com Associate Member
Grundfos USA www.grundfos.com Member
Grundfos Water Utility www.grundfos.com Member
Hayward Tyler, Inc. www.haywardtyler.com Member
Headwater Engineered Systems giconengineeredpumps.com Member
Herborner Pumps US, LP www.herborner-pumps.com Member
HERMETIC-Pumps Inc. www.hermetic-pumpen.com Member
Hydro, Inc. www.hydroinc.com Member
Industrial Flow Solutions https://flowsolutions.com Member
Infinitum Electric www.infinitumelectric.com Associate Member
INGETEAM INDAR MACHINES www.ingeteam.com/indar/en-us/sectors/water-pumping/s15_77_p/products.aspx Member
Inpro/Seal (a Dover Company) www.waukbearing.com Associate Member
Integrity Pump and Motor Group, LLC www.integritypumpandmotor.com Member
Intelliquip, a Revalize Company www.intelliquip.com Associate Member
ITT – Industrial Process www.ittindustrialproducts.com Member
Iwaki America Incorporated www.iwakiamerica.com Member
John Crane Inc. www.johncrane.com Associate Member
KCF Technologies, Inc. www.kcftech.com Associate Member
Kirloskar Brothers Ltd. www.kirloskarpumps.com Member
KSB www.ksbusa.com Member
Leistritz Advanced Technologies Corp. www.leistritzcorp.com Member
LEWA-Nikkiso America, Inc. www.lewa-inc.com Member
Metso Outotec USA Inc www.metso.com Member
National Pump Company www.nationalpumpcompany.com Member
Neptune Chemical Pump Co., Inc. www.psgdover.com/neptune Member
Netzsch Pumps North America, LLC www.netzschusa.com Member
Nidec Motor Corporation www.usmotors.com Associate Member
Nikkiso Cryo Inc www.nikkisoceig.com Member
NSK Corporation www.nskamericas.com Associate Member
Particle https://www.particle.io/ Associate Member
Patterson Pump Company www.pattersonpumps.com Member
Peerless Pump Company www.peerlesspump.com Member
Pentair www.pentair.com Member
Pentair – Aurora www.aurorapump.com Member
Pentair – Berkeley www.berkeleypumps.com Member
Pentair – Delta www.deltaenvironmental.com Member
Pentair – Fairbanks Nijhuis www.fairbanksnijhuis.com Member
Pentair – Hydromatic www.hydromatic.com Member
Pentair – Myers www.femyers.com Member
Price Pump Company www.pricepump.com Member
PSG-GT www.psgdover.com Member
PSG, a Dover Company www.psgdover.com Member
PUMPSENSE Fluid Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.worldofpumps.com Member
PumpWorks www.pumpworks610.com Member
Reddy-Buffaloes Pump, Inc. www.rbpump.com Member
Regal Rexnord Corporation www.regalrexnord.com Associate Member
Roplan www.roplan.com Associate Member
Ruthman Companies www.ruthmancompanies.com Member
Schneider Electric – Square D www.schneider-electric.com Associate Member
ShinMaywa Industries, Ltd. www.shinmaywa.co.ip Member
SIMFLO www.simflo.com Member
SJE-Rhombus® www.sjerhombus.com Associate Member
Smith & Loveless, Inc. www.smithandloveless.com Member
Specialty Pumps – Dean, Fybroc, & Sethco www.mp-gps.com Member
SPP Pumps, Inc. www.spppumps.com Member
SULZER www.sulzer.com Member
Sulzer Pump Solutions (US) Inc. – ABS USA www.sulzer.com Member
Sulzer Pumps Solutions Inc. www.sulzer.com Member
Sun-Star Electric, Inc. www.sunstarusa.com Associate Member
TACO, Inc. www.taco-hvac.com Member
Thrush Co. Inc. www.thrushco.com Member
Torishima Pumps www.torishimapump.com Member
Trillium Pumps Italy www.trilliumflow.com Member
Trillium Pumps USA www.trilliumflow.com Member
Tsurumi Pump https://www.tsurumipump.com/ Member
Valmet Flow Control Inc. www.flowrox.com Member
Vazel Mechanical Seals www.vazel.com Associate Member
Vertiflo Pump Co., Inc. www.vertiflopump.com Member
Wanner Engineering, Inc. www.wannereng.com Member
Warren Rupp, Inc. www.warrenrupp.com Member
WEG Electric Corp. www.weg.net Associate Member
Weir Minerals North America www.weirminerals.com Member
Weir Pump and Valve Solutions www.lewispumps.com Member
Wilden® www.wildenpump.com Member
Wilo USA LLC www.wilo-usa.com Member
Xylem Inc. www.xyleminc.com Member
Xylem Inc. – Applied Water Systems www.xyleminc.com Member
Xylem Inc. – Water Solutions www.xyleminc.com Member

MORE INFORMATION

If you would like to receive more information on membership, complete our Information Request Form or contact Membership@Pumps.org.