Members

The Hydraulic Institute is the largest association of pump OEMs (Original Equipment Manufacturers) and supplier companies in North America. Our member list represents quality, expertise, and thought leadership.

See a listing of our current member companies below or use our supplier finder below to search our members by product type, market, location, or trade name.

  • Supplier Directory Search
Company Website
Associate Member Company
Warren Rupp, Inc. www.warrenrupp.com
Ruthman Companies www.ruthmancompanies.com
Cornell Pump Company www.cornellpump.com
Regal Rexnord Corporation www.regalrexnord.com
Wilo USA LLC www.wilo-usa.com
A.W. Chesterton Company www.chesterton.com
PSG, a Dover Company www.psgdover.com
Pentair www.pentair.com
Grundfos USA www.grundfos.com
SULZER www.sulzer.com
Xylem Inc. www.xyleminc.com
Crane Pumps & Systems, Inc. www.cranepumps.com
Hydro, Inc. www.hydroinc.com
Reddy-Buffaloes Pump, Inc. www.rbpump.com
Wanner Engineering, Inc. www.wannereng.com
SJE-Rhombus® www.sjerhombus.com
Nidec Motor Corporation www.usmotors.com
ITT – Industrial Process www.ittindustrialproducts.com
Blacoh Fluid Control, Inc. www.blacoh.com
Applied Flow Technology www.aft.com
Franklin Electric Company, Inc. www.Franklin-Electric.com
Buffalo Pumps Div. of Air & Liquid Systems Corp. www.buffalopumps.com
Inpro/Seal – a Dover Company www.waukbearing.com
Armstrong Fluid Technology www.armstrongfluidtechnology.com
Smith & Loveless, Inc. www.smithandloveless.com
Pentair – Berkeley www.berkeleypumps.com
Pentair – Fairbanks Nijhuis www.fairbanksnijhuis.com
Pentair – Hydromatic www.hydromatic.com
Pentair – Myers www.femyers.com
KSB www.ksbusa.com
Weir Pump and Valve Solutions www.lewispumps.com
Sulzer Pump Solutions (US) Inc. – ABS USA www.sulzer.com
Xylem Inc. – Applied Water Systems www.xyleminc.com
GIW Industries, Inc. (A KSB Company) www.giwindustries.com
CIRCOR Pumping Technologies www.colfaxcorp.com
ARO Fluid Products www.fluids.ingersollrand.com
Iwaki America Incorporated www.iwakiamerica.com
National Pump Company www.nationalpumpcompany.com
Patterson Pump Company www.pattersonpumps.com
Price Pump Company www.pricepump.com
Sulzer Pumps Solutions Inc. www.sulzer.com
A.R. Wilfley & Sons, Inc. www.wilfley.com
Afton Pumps, Inc. www.aftonpumps.com
LEWA-Nikkiso America, Inc. www.lewa-inc.com
Carver Pump Company www.carverpump.com
Engineered Software, Inc. www.eng-software.com
General Rubber Corporation www.general-rubber.com
Gorman-Rupp, Mansfield Division www.gormanrupp.com
Graphite Metallizing Corporation www.graphalloy.com
Peerless Pump Company www.peerlesspump.com
Grundfos Water Utility www.grundfos.com
John Crane Inc. www.johncrane.com
Weir Minerals North America www.weirminerals.com
Intelliquip, a Revalize Company www.intelliquip.com
Hayward Tyler, Inc. www.haywardtyler.com
Leistritz Advanced Technologies Corp. www.leistritzcorp.com
Wilden® www.wildenpump.com
Blackmer, Inc. www.psgdover.com/blackmer
PSG-GT www.psgdover.com
Neptune Chemical Pump Co., Inc. www.psgdover.com/neptune
Pentair – Aurora www.aurorapump.com
Trillium Pumps USA www.trilliumflow.com
Cascade Pump Company www.cascadepump.com
Chempump, a Division of Teikoku USA Inc. www.teikokupumps.com
Ebara Pumps Americas Corporation www.pumpsebara.com
Flowserve Corporation www.flowserve.com
SIMFLO www.simflo.com
TACO, Inc. www.taco-hvac.com
Vertiflo Pump Co., Inc. www.vertiflopump.com
EagleBurgmann Mechanical Seals www.EagleBurgmann.us
Specialty Pumps – Dean, Fybroc, & Sethco www.mp-gps.com
NSK Corporation www.nskamericas.com
Metso Outotec USA Inc www.metso.com
SPP Pumps, Inc. www.spppumps.com
CFturbo, Inc. www.cfturbo.com
ABB Motion new.abb.com
Netzsch Pumps North America, LLC www.netzschusa.com
Xylem Inc. – Water Solutions www.xyleminc.com
Pentair – Delta www.deltaenvironmental.com
Danfoss Drives www.danfoss.com
Schneider Electric – Square D www.schneider-electric.com
Boerger LLC www.boerger.com
WEG Electric Corp. www.weg.net
Kirloskar Brothers Ltd. www.kirloskarpumps.com
ShinMaywa Industries, Ltd. www.shinmaywa.co.ip
Franklin Electric Industrial www.Franklin-Electric.com
Thrush Co. Inc. www.thrushco.com
AESSEAL Inc. www.aesseal.com
Eaton www.eaton.com
PUMPSENSE Fluid Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.worldofpumps.com
Sun-Star Electric, Inc. www.sunstarusa.com
Badger Alloys, Inc. www.badgeralloys.com
Badger Alloys, Inc. www.badgeralloys.com
Headwater Engineered Systems giconengineeredpumps.com
HERMETIC-Pumps Inc. www.hermetic-pumpen.com
PumpWorks www.pumpworks610.com
Roplan www.roplan.com
INDAR Electric www.ingeteam.com/indar/en-us/sectors/water-pumping/s15_77_p/products.aspx
Egger TURO Pumps North America, Inc. www.eggerpumps.com
KCF Technologies, Inc. www.kcftech.com
Flowrox, Inc. www.flowrox.com
Flexaseal (formally Momentum) flexaseal.com
Training Partner Company
Industrial Flow Solutions
Herborner Pumps US, LP www.herborner-pumps.com
Hydraulic Institute www.pumps.org
Trillium Pumps Italy www.trilliumflow.com
Torishima Pumps www.torishimapump.com
Integrity Pump and Motor Group, LLC www.integritypumpandmotor.com
Vazel Mechanical Seals www.vazel.com

MORE INFORMATION

If you would like to receive more information on membership, complete our Information Request Form or contact Membership@Pumps.org.